Overcoming Barriers to Organizational Transformation (February 2014)

This post has already been read 1531 times!
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×

8 or 9 organizations out of 10 embarking on a major transformation efforts fail to get the results they should.

Take away these key learnings about the Barriers to Organizational Transformation
~ Top 10 Reasons for Failure in Continuous Improvement
~ The 4 Main Barriers to Organizational Transformation
~ The 2 ways to overcome Lack Of Urgency as Barriers to Organizational Transformation

I will share key tactics to add to your LEADERSHIP Skills
* Recognize human resistance to change
* Recognize how leadership turnover can be a barrier to change and the easiest  way to alleviate it.
* New Methodology in overcoming barriers caused by traditional accounting and metrics
Discover the key to a successful Organizational Transformation. Join us on Wednesday, February 19.
If this resonates with you, register now.

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/256312226

Space is limited. Please register here

https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/256312226
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
12 noon ET | 11am CT |
10am MT | 9am PT

If the time doesn’t work for you, register anyway. We’re recording it and will send the recorded version and copy of the slides.

 

Additional Reading

Barriers to Operational Excellence Success

Stephen Cherlet Explains the Biggest Barrier to Being an Adaptive Organization

If you liked this article, we'll be happy to send you one email a month to let you know the newest edition of the MetaOps/MetaExperts MegEzine has been published. Just fill the form below.

Related Post